Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Joliet City Hall
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday
Phone: (815) 724-4000

Joliet Police Department
150 W. Washington St.
Joliet IL 60432
Joliet West Police & Municipal Bldg
7196 Caton Farm Rd.
Plainfield IL 60586

 

Connect with us on Social Media

 City Hall    Police Department    Fire Department
 Facebook  City of Joliet on Facebook    Facebook  Joliet Police on Facebook    Facebook  Joliet Fire on Facebook
 Twitter  @TheCityofJoliet on Twitter            

 

Mayor and Council

 ELECTED OFFICIAL  PHONE  EMAIL
 Mayor Bob O'Dekirk  815-724-3730  ROdekirk@jolietcity.org
 Larry Hug, District 1  815-325-0875  Lhug@jolietcity.org
 Pat Mudron, District 2  815-724-3749  pmudron@jolietcity.org
 John Gerl, District 3  815-724-3720  jgerl@jolietcity.org
 Bettye Gavin, District 4  815-724-3745  bgavin@jolietcity.org
 Terry Morris, District 5  815-7243742  tmorris@jolietcity.org
 Don "Duck" Dickinson, At Large  815-724-3129  ddickinson@jolietcity.org
 Jan Hallums Quillman, At Large  815-724-3744  janquillman@att.net
 Mike Turk, At Large  815-724-3747  miket@sowic.org

 

Departments

 DEPARTMENT  DIRECTOR  PHONE  EMAIL
 Office of the City Manager  David Hales  815-724-3730  
 City Clerk  Christa Desiderio  815-724-3780  cityclerk@jolietcity.org
 Community Development  Kendall Jackson  815-724-4040  
 Economic Development  Steve Jones  815-724-3734  sjones@jolietcity.org
 Finance  Jim Ghedotte  815-724-3900  
 Fire Department  Joe Formhals  815-724-3500  jformhals@jolietcity.org
 Human Resources  Kathy Franson  815-724-4020  humanresources@jolietcity.org
 Information Technology  Dave Braner  815-724-3936  
 Legal  Martin Shanahan Jr  815-724-3800  
 Police Department  Brian Benton  815-724-3100  policechief@jolietcity.org
 Public Utilities    815-724-4230  publicutilities@jolietcity.org
 Public Works  Jim Trizna  815-724-4200  publicworks@jolietcity.org

 

Services

 DIVISION OFFICE STAFF  PHONE EMAIL 
 Bicentennial Park  Public Assets  Lori Carmine  815-724-3760  bipark@jolietcity.org
 Building Department  Community Development    815-724-4070  
 Business Services  City Clerk  Dawn Bonner  815-724-3905  businessservices@jolietcity.org
 Customer Service  Finance  Isabel Kodron  815-724-3820  customerservice@jolietcity.org
 Forestry  Public Works  Jim Teiber  815-724-4046  
 Information Services  City Clerk  Kirsten Benson  815-724-4000  infodesk@jolietcity.org
 Liquor Commissioner  Mayor's Office    815-724-3710  
 Neighborhood Services  Community Development  Jeff Sterr  815-724-4090  
 Planning & Zoning  Community Development  Michael Schwarz  815-724-4050  zoning@jolietcity.org
 Public Assets  Public Works  Mike Eulitz  815-724-3650  
 Real Estate Transfer  Customer Service    815-724-3902  realestatestamps@jolietcity.org
 Roadways  Public Works  Mike Eulitz  815-724-3650